Make your own free website on


About the Author
St Marys - A Short History
All St Marys players Games and Goals since 2004/05
Brother John Pye M.S.C. OAM
Interesting Facts
Letter - Just let me play for fun
Lyrics for the St Marys club song
NTFL - 2015/16 Finals Results - All Grades
AFLNT Records - All NTFL Positions in all grades - Summary
NTFL Final Standings - League
NTFL Final Standings - Reserves
NTFL Final Standings - Senior Colts, U/19's,U/18's,U/17's
NTFL Final Standings - Junior Colts,U/16's,U/15's
NTFL Final Standings - U/14's Div 1,U/14's Div 2,U/12's Div 1,U/12's Div 2,Womens,YG
NTFL Best and Fairest Medals - All Grades League - U/12's
St Marys NTFL Nichols Medallists
St Marys NTFL Best and Fairest
NTFL Best on Ground in Grand Finals all Grades
NTFL Leading Goal Kickers
St Marys NTFL Leading Goal kickers
St Marys Grand Final Medal Winners All Grades
St Marys NTFL Rising Star
St Marys Rep Players A - L
St Marys Rep Players M - Z
Anthony Vallejo
Aaron Perry
Benny Cubillo
Bill Roe BEM
Brian Long
Brian Stanislaus
Cadji Dunn
Present Great Player - Cameron Ilett
Clifford "Gympie" LewFatt
Cyril Rioli (Jnr)
Damien Berto
David Kantilla (Snr)
Dennis Dunn
Edmund Johnson
Present great Players - Ignatious Vallejo
Jack Long (Snr)
Jarred Ilett
Present Great Players - John Anstess
John Long
Present Great Player - Karl Lohde
Luke Stapleton
Michael Athanasiou
Noel Long
Present Great Players - Peter MacFarlane
Peter March
Present Great Player - Ryan Smith
Shane Ponter
Present Great Player - Shannon Rioli
St Marys Icon - Sheila Clarke
Super Coach - John Taylor
Ted Liddy
Terry Lew Fatt
The Godparents of the "Green Machine"
The Long Family
The man who started it all Ted Egan AO
Tommy Weetra
Xavier Clarke (Snr)
Premiership Players A - C
Premiership Players D - K
Premiership Players L - M
Premiership Players N - S
Premiership Players T - Z
Every St Mary's player who has played in a Grand Final
All St Marys Player Football Life members and their premierships
AFLNT - Hall of Fame
Records - Page 1
Records - Page 2
Records - Page 3
Records - Page 4
Records - Page 5
Records - Page 6
Records - Page 7
AFLNT Records - Minor Premiers and Wooden Spoons
AFLNT Records - Biggest Thrashings since 1946/47
AFLNT Records - Draw - 6 point wins in year order
St Marys and All NTFL Players who have played VFL/AFL
St Marys players to play with NT Thunder in the QAFL now NEAFL Awards
St Marys All Australian Juniors
St Marys - BOG in a Representative game
St Marys Coach, Captain and Best and Fairests of the Lower grades
St Marys Games summary Year by Year
St.Marys Honour Board
St Marys - Kamwari
St Marys Legends (100 games or more)
St Marys Life Members
St Marys longest Winning and loosing runs against all Clubs
St Marys Men at the Top
St Marys players who have kicked 7 or more goals in a match
St Marys Win - Loss record against all clubs
Summary of all St Marys coaches Win - Loss record
Summary of total number of premierships won by all clubs (All grades)
AFLNT St Marys Womens Football

St Marys All Australian Juniors

St Marys All Australian Teal Cup Players


The championships are for under 17 players as at January 1st, and all States and Territories are represented. The Northern Territory has been competing since 1979.


1979                          Cadji Dunn

1980                          Geoff Nourse

1982                          John Roberts

1995                                                   Peter Burgoyne (Jnr)

2007                         Cyril Rioli (Junior Boy)

All Australian Schoolboys from St Marys Since 1974


1975                         Emmanuel Rioli

1977                         Lawrence Rioli

1978                         Michael Heenan

1979                         David Cusack

1980                         Adrian Moscheni

Eddie Cubillo

1981                         John Long

1982                         Cyril Rioli (Jnr)

1983                         Damien Berto

                                 Anthony Vigona

1984                         Wayne McLennan

1985                         Wayne McLennan

1987                         Tommy Weetra

                                 Willie Rioli

1988                         Willie McLennan

1997                         Ezra Bray

1998                         Xavier Clarke

                                 Joseph Bray

2000                         Raphael Clarke

                           Cameron Ilett


St Marys All Australian Schoolboys Captains


1977                                                        Lawrence Rioli

1978                                                        Wayne McMahon

1979                                                        Geoff Nurse

1980                                                        Eddie Cubillo

1982                           Damien Berto

1983                           Cyril Rioli (Jnr)

1984                           Nathan Senge

1987                                                 Tommy Weetra

1988                                                 Willie Rioli

1997                           Jarred Ilett

1998                           Joseph Bray

2000                          Cameron Ilett

2002                          Jaran Pantic

St Marys All Australian Primary Schools National best


     Year                   Name

1979                                       Cyril Rioli (Jnr)

1980                                       Nathan Senge


Note: No All Australian team best and fairest medal awarded after 1980


Australian Secondary Schools J. L. Williams Medal


1978                                       Michael Heenan

1987                                       Willie Rioli

2000                    Cameron Ilett


Enter supporting content here



website hit counter